Metaphysical Energy Items
Root Chakra (Chakra 1 / Red) – Represents feeling ‘rooted’ or grounded, represent our foundation and stability.  When you start to balance your Chakra Alignment, you should always start here.  The beginning.  With out this 1st step. others may not properly align.

Location: base of the spine / tailbone area (Do not confuse this with your feet.  That is not the Base of Alignment.

Sacral Chakra (Chakra Two / Orange) – Represents creativity, sex and your ability to accept new relationships/situations into your life. 

Location: lower abdomen about 2 inches below the navel. This Chakra to many is called the Navel Chakra.

Solar Plexus (Chakra Three / Yellow) – Represents confidence, thoughts and feelings, and our ability to be in control of our lives

Location: upper abdomen/stomach area

Heart Chakra (Chakra 4 – Green) – Represents our ability to love and be loved, to enjoy what we love

Location: centre of chest, just above the heart

Throat Chakra (Chakra 5 – Blue) – Represents our ability to communicate clearly and to speak our truth

Location: the throat

Third Eye Chakra (Chakra 6 – Indigo) – Represents our ability to see the big picture, inner knowing, insight and vision

Location: on your forehead, between your eyes

Crown Chakra (Chakra 7 – Violet)– Represents our ability to connect fully with our spiritual selves

Location: at the very top of your head (at the crown)