Just another Kind of World

Metaphysical Energy Items
Select here to shop
 To Contact Us thru E-Mail

A higher level of Spiritual Learning and Development
Why Chakras are important.

Select the link above
The basic human chakra system, as commonly accepted,
consists of seven basic chakras stretching
from the base of the spine to the crown of the head.
Their names, locations and corresponding chakra colors are:

Root chakra — base of the spine — red

Sacral chakra — just below the navel — orange

Solar Plexus chakra — stomach area — yellow

Heart chakra — center of the chest — green

Throat chakra — base of the throat — blue

Third Eye chakra — forehead, above between the eyes — indigo

Crown chakra — top of the head — violet

Something else to think about is the fact that we expand past 7 to advanced 12.

Each one of the five additional chakra possesses their own location, color, and function

When you are prepared.. send me an e-mail for an appointment
For alternative spiritual Beliefs;  CLICK on image below.  Private Blog for members only
Sign-Up  |  Log-In